Junji Ito Collection

Junji Ito Collection

Jan. 05, 2018
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Jan. 05, 2018



Video trailer


A collection of animated horror stories based on the works of Japanese artist Junji Ito.

Junji Ito Collection
Junji Ito Collection
Original title 伊藤潤二「コレクション」
First air date Jan. 05, 2018
Last air date Mar. 23, 2018
Seasons 1
Episodes 12
Duration 25m

Similar titles

Sakura Quest
Black Clover
Katana Maidens: Toji no Miko
Land of the Lustrous
Basilisk: The Ouka Ninja Scrolls
Infini-T Force
Tsuredure Children
Rage of Bahamut
Taishou Mebius Line: Chicchai-san
Mitsuboshi Colors

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published